Stressed?

Hey guys,

I’ve been super stressed lately. I went to a school trip to LA, and even though it was super fun, I missed a lot at school, and it’s up to me to make it up.

Not that it’s really an issue, but keeping up with 7 classes is already tough, adding in a few missed days is tougher. Not that people don’t do this on a daily basis, but I’m just saying I understand the struggle, that’s all.

I have a research paper due in a few days, and everyone’s already done with their outlines, and I don’t even have a research question yet because my teacher wants me to keep revising it. I know it’s not her fault; I mean, she’s offered to help me on a Saturday. A Saturday. It’s just tough because my lowest grade right now is a 21. You heard me. A 21 out of a 100. 

But if I can deal with all of this, you guys can too. I believe in you. And here are some quotes to get you through this dark, dark hole.

 

P.s, the first was the most helpful for me 🙂

Image result for stressed about  school quotes

Image result for stressed about  school quotes

Image result for why worry about the things you can't control, fix what you can quote

 

Leave a Reply

